skip to main text

Deleting Print Jobs

You can delete a print job as needed.

This operation is available using the operation panel or Remote UI.

Using Operation Panel

  1. In the Home screen or the Overview screen, select Status Monitor.

  2. Select Copy/Print Job.

  3. Select Copy/Print Job Status.

  4. In the list, select the target job.

  5. Select Cancel.

  6. Confirm the message and select Yes.

Using Remote UI

  1. Start up Remote UI.

  2. Select Status Monitor/Cancel.

  3. In Print, select Job Status.

  4. In the list of target jobs, for Job Operation select Cancel.