Copy
This item is displayed when Menu then Function Settings is selected in the Home screen.
-
Change Default Settings (Copy)
Change the initial settings for copying. Also after pressing Reset in the copy screen, settings return to those set here.
Note-
See "Setting Items for Copying" for details on items that can be set for copying.
-
